free aviation SMS checklists and safety posters

SMS Partners

SMS Partners Consulting, SMS Training & SMS Software Tools

Buy SMS Pro aviation safety management system softwareRead SMS Pro reviews for safety Management System softwareDemo SMS Pro safety management system software for airlines airports aviation maintenance

You are here  >  SMS  >  Partners
Available in English, Spanish, French & German



Aviation SMS Consulting & Training

United States

Washington D.C.

JDA Aviation Technology Solutions

Mike Rioux
301-941-1460 ext 140
Email: mrioux@4jda.aero
Web: www.4jda.aero

Aviation SMS manuals to become compliant with ICAO and FAA regulations. Based in Washington D.C., JDA can help your team prepare your manuals.

NorthWest Data Solutions

Anchorage, Alaska
Chris Howell, CEO
(907) 227-1676
Email: chowell@nwds-ak.com
Web: www.nwds-ak.com
Web: www.aviation-sms.com
NWDS provides database design and development support to aviation service providers around the world

SCSI

John Richardson
1-800-545-3766 ext 105
Email: john.richardson@scsi-inc.com
Web: www.scsi-inc.com

Aviation SMS Training Company Providing professional aviation SMS training for many years

SMS4Aviation

John Davisson
(714) 389-6756
john@sms4aviation.com

SMS4Aviation provides quality SMS training and SMS Manuals

The Aviation Consulting Group

Bob Baron
1-800-294-0872
bbaron@tacgworldwide.com

The Aviation Consulting Group provides quality SMS training and SMS consulting

Canada

Dutcher Safety & Meteorology Services

John Dutcher
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  +1 416 407 2454 (UTC-4)
Email: dutchersms@gmail.com

Cirrus Safety

Mike Doiron
Email: cirrussafety@yahoo.ca

Thought Process

Morne Wild
+1 709 757 9492
Email: mwiid@thoughtprocess.com.au
Web: http://www.thoughtprocess.com.au/
Aviation SMS Training and Consulting

Brazil

DCA-BR

Guilherme Rocha
Email: guilherme.rocha@dcabr.org.br
Web: www.dcabr.org.br

SMS Pro is represented by DCA-BR in Brazil. SMS Pro is a centralized aviation safety management system for hazard reporting and issue management in a aviation risk management environment

Aviation SMS Training & Consulting

Middle East

TryByte

Ian Dix
Email: dix.ian@gmail.com
Web: www.trybyte.com
Aviation Safety Management Consultants in Austrailia providing compliance management, online assessments, performance measurements

Latin America

Seminarios SMS

Victor Del Castillo
Email: info@smsenespanol.aero
Web: www.smsenespanol.aero/

Rudy Quevedo
201-977-1560
Email: rquevedo@safetysysint.com
Web: www.safetysysint.com

Aviation SMS training in Latin America

Switzerland



United Kingdom

JRA Aero

Andy Evans
Email: andy.evans@jra-aero.com

Chris Barker
Email: chris.barker@jra-aero.com
Web: www.jra-aero.com
JRA provides aviation SMS consulting in the United Kingdom for MOD and airports

South Pacific

PlaneTorque Australia

Alan Jupp
Email: sales@ptaaus.com.au
Web: www.ptaaus.com.au
Phone: +618: 9377 4669
Mobile: 040 0377 7054 - preferred

PlaneTorque provides aviation SMS consulting in the South Pacific regions